I lied to me, I think???….

“I said I wanted it and now the time is here.  What am I waiting for? Why can’t I just do it? I said I would if the opportunity presented itself. Well, hmm, I’m faced with it but I ain’t faced it.” 

I had my reasons all written out but I kept proof reading and realized I’d written excuses of escape! #VictimStyleEdition

images-100Yes, some doors are closed but keep on knocking! Yes, some friendships ended but keep on beginning and building. Yes, some jobs ended but keep on beginning and building. Things are going to happen, it’s a part of life. Your job is to keep on living and you will SEE the manifestation of what you’ve SEEN! #Faith

I am ready! I am here! I am anointed. I am guided. I am Me!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

