I’m encouraged in my belief.,,…

I will bless the Lord at all times. His praises are continually spoken from my mouth.

images-105My soul boast of His goodness and mercy towards me. My heart melts and surrenders under His authority and declarations. His promises to me keeps me at His feet, worshipping in His presence. I meditate day and night of thoughts and desires He’s placed upon me and I see my thoughts become reality. I am in awe of God and glad to know HE loves me so!

Be grateful, God loves you and it doesn’t cost anything in return EXCEPT your belief in that truth!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

