I’ll praise YOU myself…..

I don’t need the rocks to cry out and praise, I will give you all of me!

images-105God’s word is true. When He says the righteous will never be forsaken and his seed will never beg for bread, God means that. Everything He promised has come to pass and will continue to manifest quickly, as long as I believe, not doubt and apply my faith.  I believe God is able to do exceedingly, abundantly and above all I can ask, think or even imagine. God deserves our/my praise and our/my complete trust.

Since God is with me there’s nothing impossible for me.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

