Let’s pray! – Our Father……

Father God today I pray for Your people, my people!

images-101My prayer for you this day is God equips you with everything you need. I pray supernatural manifestation come suddenly. I pray all things that have caused confusion be revealed. I pray that what seemed there was no way God shows you HE is the way, the truth and life more abundantly. I pray your children are blessed with new gifts and talents that bring great ministry to this world.  I pray all the enemies attacks for you and all you love be cast down and destroyed. I pray favor overtakes you and God’s love overwhelms you. I pray that you believe with your spirit and soul that God is for you and having HIM by your side is more than this entire world standing against you. I pray that you will pray this prayer over someone else and they pray it over someone else and they pray and this impacts the world to pray.  In Jesus name I pray…..Amen!

Pray for others and watch God. There is power in agreement!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

