It’s just a trick…..

It’s just another distraction!

antony7 busting thru tiger styleI will not fall for the craziness. I will not take the blame for someone else’s mistake. I will not feel defeated or stop declaring what I desire in my heart just because in the natural realm it’s playing out differently. I know I’m more than a conqueror and my words have power. I know that God honors and moves according to my faith not my fear. I know all things have an appointed time and an appointed place. I will not fear the terror of night, or the arrows that flies by day, or the pestilence that stalks in the darkness, nor the plague that destroys at midday. A thousand may fall at my side and ten thousand at my right hand but it will not come near me. No evil will befall me or my offsprings. All I need to do is sit back, watch God pave the way and walk HIS path.

Stay the course, refuse to fall for distractions and witness the miracles of God.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

