A promise I can count on….

When God speaks you just have to listen. You never know what you’re going to hear but you know it’s going to be something.

management-training-listening-skills1“Greater is coming. Out with the old and in with the new. I’m not a man who I would or could even lie. My word never returns void. Each place I send it, IT is so. My word and I are one. When you speak My word, you’re speaking with authority. When you speak My word, you’re speaking with power. When you speak My word, you’re speaking what is to take place immediately. I will do what I have promised. Don’t you know what I promised you? Can you recall what I promised before you gave in to doubt, fear and disbelief? Remember the day you were in My presence and I held you gently in My bosom and spoke My promise over you? It was and still is just for you! I promise to supply all your needs. I promise that your former days will be nothing compared to your present and latter days. I promise that I am for you. I have declared you righteous. You are the apple of My eyes. I have something special that I plan to surprise you with soon enough. I promise!”

Since God promised it prepare to receive it because it’s a blessing with only your name on it!

Much Love,

Tracy B 

Leave a Reply

