I’m expecting something……

Are you listening God, I really need to talk with you….

God, I haven’t been on my best behavior. I haven’t done all that I was supposed to do without adding my own ideas.  I haven’t talked to You early in the morning or late at night like I used to. I’ve been on a whirlwind and lost focus. I’ve done nothing but make myself feel condemnation. I know this is not of You but my own doing.  I wish to forgive myself and stay in Your perfect will but it’s not as easy as I think.

unwrappedThumbnail-1Tracy, what are you expecting in life? Good things, bad things, big things or little things? Or you expecting anything at all? I need you to get your hopes up. You can’t have faith without hope first. Your expectations set the limits for your life. If you never expect it then don’t expect to receive it. I will meet you at your level of expectancy so expect to overcome every challenge you face, expect forgiveness, expect Me to bless you beyond your wildest dreams. There is now no condemnation, only faith.

I’m raising my level of expectancy knowing God will do exactly what I expect!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

