It’s unexplainable but exciting….

I’m excited about it. 

Each morning, since God’s revelation, I’ve prayed for a miracle no matter how big or small. I thank Him for each day, each second. I glorify Him by smiling at everyone I see and helping as many as I can. I can feel the difference in each day.  I can tell it’s brand new and full of mercy and grace. This is an unexplainable love relationship.  WE love, we compromise, we disagree, I walk away, HE pulls me back and loves me even greater. No one has ever made me feel this way and I’m excited about it.  the-world-as-i-see-it

Embrace each day with excitement watching your miracles unfold!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

