Patience is a virtue…….

You can pick your struggle, but you can’t pick your miracle.

I know I’ve been MIA for a minute but I’ve had to come to grips with some things. I have my flaws, imperfections, and days of rants and complaints but for the most I truly know that God loves me and desires the BEST for me. Every day is not a bad day but every day is a day of thanksgiving.  No matter what I’m faced with I know God has a miracle coming and I’m in full expectancy.

Snip81

Just know your struggle is over, the cycles broken, the old has passed away and all things are made new!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

