You pushed me into my purpose…..

I watched a video today with a friend and heard a woman say the most powerful words I’d ever comprehended as if I’d said it myself.  It hit me in the chest as if I had been shocked with lightning. The electricity in the statement had me warm all over. I replayed the words over and over in forbes magazinemy mind.

My reality is better than my dreams!

Whaaatt? Is that even possible? I dream some amazing stuff and my reality is nothing of comparison.  Then God spoke“What’s keeping this statement from being your truth? What is it you see when you think on average? Is it about your dreams or reality? I know the answer but you’re undecided. Let’s just say you’re closer than you THINK.” I was inspired. He’s an on time God, yes He is. He may not come when you want Him but He’ll be there right on time. He’s an on time God, yes HE is !

The storm of my life shifted me into change, positioned me for greatness and anointed me with favor abundantly.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

