God is smiling on me……

There’s not a day I’m not thankful.

createEver since my cousin’s death I’ve been in a mood of gratitude. God has been and still being good to me. The pain is still real and present but it’s not taking over my life.  I’m not living in fear and don’t even miss controlling the situation all that much. I’ve learned to love and embrace my flaws and even laugh at the mistakes I make along the way. I’m thankful for this moment in my life because this is real peace. Each day He reveals purpose and each day I expect to learn something more.

 Life is ours to create and execute our creation. 

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

