It’s lining up now…..

To know HIM is to love HIM!

unwrappedThumbnail-1God has smiled on me.  He’s giving me peace for my pain, love for my loss, healing for my heaviness and it’s giving me power in my praise.  I didn’t understand it all at first but each day God reveals a little more and because of that I’m thankful for it all. I know it’s all working for my good, my family’s good, my friend’s good and everyone that’s connected to me will be blessed real good. This is factual. God said it and He is not a man who  should/could/would lie.

Do not fear, only believe!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

