It’s mine so I’ll make the choice…..

Am I in my feelings today?

images-76I’m not sure what it is about this day but I woke up feeling sick and tired of others.  LOL! Ok, sounds crazy but what I mean by that is, I got up feeling and thinking it’s time to really isolate from others because they truly make me sick. I mean my stomach gets nauseated, my head starts hurting, my mind starts racing, my thoughts become scary, doubtful and I lose all trust in me and MY Father. I can’t have that happen another day.

My dreams, my life, my happiness and my truth are mine and today I choose to leave others out! 

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

Leave a Reply

