Do you believe???,,,,,,,

images-100

When is believing not enough?

Some folk say, I don’t believe in all that God mess but they believe He don’t exist. They say, I don’t believe God loves me but they believe the enemy hate them. They say, I don’t believe I can be more than what the average man is but they believe they’re better than the next person. As long as you believe, also know you can achieve whatever it is your believing. So, if you can’t imagine it, then you can BELIEVE you will never have it. If you can’t see it, then you can BELIEVE you will never receive it. And if you can’t speak it, then you can also BELIEVE you’ll never be it. Here’s the thing, belief is the start to all we have, all we’ll become, all we’ll ever be. Now it’s up to you!

I’m believing for the impossible because I’m possible. Now figure that out!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

