Bend but don’t break under pressure…..

I’m alright, I’m ok. 

Today I watched a movie titled ‘Note To Self’, starring Christian Keyes and Letoya Luckett, and found it to be very interesting and fun. It challenged me to forgive, forget and keep it moving. I was just about to eject the movie when I heard this song start playing. The words were exactly what I was thinking, feeling, willing and speaking over my present moment and future endeavors. I sat listening and even waited for the credits so I could see who sings the song. To my surprise it was the star of the movie Mr. Christian Keyes himself. Of course I will share it with you, no need to beg. (:-)

Encourage yourself, speak over yourself; your life depends on it.

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

Leave a Reply

