The truth……….

Just when you decide to give up, the truth becomes clear.

images-62I try to do what’s best but faith made it easy to see the best that I can do is put my trust in you God.  I’ve let go of the need to know why because truly You know better than I.  There’s nothing to hard for You to do so with that being said I’m simply resting on the promise that this battle belongs to You. WE have 24hrstosuccess.com What are you going to do with it?

My foundation is solid when God is my rock!

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

 

Leave a Reply

