Day 1 and I’m still getting money…..

Once you speak it it’s out there to do what you’ve spoken.

imagesAfter making my declaration of being a huge money magnet guess what came my way? Nope, not money but bills. Can you believe that? They appeared to stop my declaration but I aint worried about it, they’re supposed to come monthly. However, I no longer desire to look at bills so I’m declaring there will be more checks in the mail than bills.

I used to be afraid to speak because I knew the forces of evil would knock me back and shut me up but today is a different day. I welcome  the forces because I’m a force to be reckoned with. God has given me power over evil so now I speak whatever and dare anyone to try to shut me up.

I shall have whatever I say and I’m saying a lot!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

