Tired of the same….

Making each day count is worth it!

forbes magazineI’m tired of the same ole same ole. I’ve had enough so each day I work on something that defines me, my brand, my dream, my purpose and mission. I can’t be sick and tired if there’s no action.  You have to plan but most important you have to execute that which was planned.  Each day I do something for me is a day of thanksgiving. I can’t wait until the timing is perfect. I can’t wait until all the i’s are dotted and the t’s are crossed. I can’t wait until someone opens a door for me but what I can do is bust the door open for myself. Create my own perfect timing. dot my own i’s while crossing my own t’s. Time out for talking a good game. I’m off the bench and now in the game…

If I don’t do the possible how can I expect God to do the impossible.  Stay tune because I’m coming!!!!!!!!!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

