Lead me into greatness…..

I’m alright with allowing Him time to complete His work in me.

images-20There’s a work being done. A work y’all know I fought tooth and nail to understand, compromise with, and bring my old into His new creation. I know being with God old things have passed and all things have become new but I didn’t believe it. At least not for my life. However, God being true to HIS word is making all things new. He has placed me on a course of greatness. There is an abundant blessing waiting for me. The pains, trials, and tribulations are all part of the Master’s plan of making me sick and tired of the norm.  I’ve traveled this road for years and now heading in the direction of the promise.

God, never allow my feet to travel where your grace and mercy will not follow.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

