Don’t just listen; hear it……..

John 10:10 “The thief does not come except to steal, and to kill, and to destroy. I have come that they may have life, and that they may have it more abundantly.”

God is saying to all that desire to hear,

management-training-listening-skills1“Every promise I’ve spoken over you, every dream I’ve placed in your spirit, even the secret petitions of your heart, the dreams you haven’t told anyone about, I still have every intention of bringing them to pass.” Stay close to Me. Obey My Word and move forward in the blessing and victory I have prepared for you! This is becoming a season of recovery–a time when you will have opportunities to recover all that has been lost.  You must not dwell on your losses, but have faith in this new beginning.  For, I tell you honestly, that what is done is done; what is past is past.  You can do nothing to change what has been; but you can make the most of the days ahead by allowing My Spirit to be your Guide.

Today, don’t give up on a promise just because you’ve been waiting a long time. Dig your heels in. Put on a new attitude and wait for the manifest.

 

Tracy B

 

Leave a Reply

