A lesson learned….

Blessed are you whose walk is blameless and who trust completely in the Lord.

images-73I must say my walk has not been blameless. I have done some things that have cost me some things right at the brink of the blessing. I was impatient and felt the pressure rising within and made a hasty decision to do the wrong thing. I know that doesn’t make sense but that is exactly what happened when I filtered out all the excuses. I sit here with the regret of being out of character, unrighteous, impatient, and just plain ole stupid. LOL! However, I prayed for God to forgive me for my indiscretion. HE has assured me that there is no condemnation only compassion and NOW faith.

“Move forward knowing your past sins are forgiven. Keep on the path of discovering what is within so that it can all be worked out. Forgive yourself and know that even in this I still reign with authority to bless you with favor and abundance in all things. Stay righteous, stay honest, stay compassionate, and finally stay focused. All is well!!” It always amazes me how quickly and lovingly God forgives and move on. I’m learning daily to have this mindset.

Laugh at your mistakes, learn from bad decisions, and love yourself just as you are while moving forward.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

