Move me please……

Just when I thought He was not listening

God says…….

photo_10785507_door-open-to-the-new-world-for-environmental-concept-and-idea“I’m going to move you from the back to the front; from being unqualified to being suddenly qualified; from being looked down on or disrespected to being esteemed and respected.”

I’m going to bless you on purpose. I’m going to move you up. I’m going to accelerate your dreams. I’m going to give you what you didn’t deserve. I’m going to shift you into a position that you could have never gotten to on your own.” Now, get ready for it. Stay in faith, stay in the Word, obey MY commands and stay faithful because I’m going to shift you into a place of greater blessing!

When God speaks I have to listen. This is not just for me but all who dare to believe!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

