Turn Up!!!!

images-2Even though I walk though the valley of the shadow of death I will fear no evil for You are with me.  God, Your rod and staff comfort me. You prepare a table before me in the presence of all my enemies. Even though You knew all the hell I would allow You anointed me Father and my cup overflows. Surely goodness, love, mercy, love, and did I say love will follow me all the days of my life and I will dwell in Your house forever. Lord you shaped me, molded me, uniquely created me and sent me into this world. It is my desire to do Your will. Allow our thoughts to become as one so that I may walk and not stumble, but even if I do You have given me elasticity like that of a palm tree and I thank You for my strength. Thank You for being patient when I had no time for anything. And Father, thank You for keeping me, my family, and all Your children. We’ve gone through storms, battles, heartaches, trials, and everything else that equates to pain but even in all that we gone TURN UP and CELEBRATE the fact We Still Here!!

It gets better looking everyday you see your life as God sees it for each day is full of favor and surprises!

Much Love,

Tracy B #SpeakingUp4Me

 

Leave a Reply

