God IS…..

Let it be what it shall.

abatista_16 sun beautyMy God shall supply all of my needs according to His riches and glory.  Since He owns all of this and beyond then I am to inherit whatever my heart desires. He even said He would give me the desires of my heart and that settled it for me. Then He told me His plans of good for my life, not the evil that seems to try to wiggle its way and cause distraction. He told me my steps are ordered by Him. I know you’ve heard all of this before because He told you the same thing. So with that I say whatever it is you’re going through has been and God was there. It will be and God will be there and it is to come and God will still be there. You might as well go on and live your life with purpose because even if you don’t see Him, feel Him, talk to Him, or believe in Him He’s still there… and it’s all working for your good!!!

Let it be what it shall because God IS and always will be!!!!

Happy birthday to my little sis Kayonnie “Bishop” Jones.. Love you boo!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

