He’s preparing me……

It’s still Friday when it’s all said and done.

Yesterday made 2 years of my mother’s passing.  It was kinda weird for me. I didn’t pick up the phone to call, text, or instant message any of my siblings. I figured it was just as weird for them as well and plus I didn’t want to hear any sorrow in their voices. I remember starting my day with praise and a heart of thanks to God for me keeping me and His children yet another day. Then my mood just went left so I decided to listen to Darryl Coley’s serenade of “He’s Preparing Me”. My oh my!! When I listened to that song and allowed it to penetrate my heart I couldn’t stop crying or praising God for the wonderous things He has done and will do.

Would you join me today in thanking God for keeping you while preparing you for the greater harvest!

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

Leave a Reply

