Surprise me…..

This is what they call hump day but I’m calling this day surprising.

91094-Royalty-Free-RF-Clipart-Illustration-Of-A-Businessman-Holding-A-Key-In-A-Desert-Of-DoorsToday I expect favor. I expect fairness. I expect abundance. I expect promises manifested. I just have a spirit of expectancy. I’m looking for God to show out on my behalf today. I’m leaving no stone unturned nor leaving anything to chance. I’m expecting good and not evil. Joy and not pain. Sun and not rain. I’m expecting God to do just what He said He would do. He will stand by His word and come through. For I know no weapon formed against me or mine shall prosper it just wont work. God created the blacksmith, the spoiler, the weapons but He also created the destroyer of such things and I expect to get back everything that was stolen 100 fold return! I’ve been given the key of faith and I’m opening the door!!!!

Today have a spirit of expectancy and get just what you’re expecting!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

