Uknown trust I can’t comprehend….

Good evening.

I had another post ready to edit and publish but then I sat the Bible beside me.  I started looking for something specific but the fan blew to this….

My dear brothers(sisters/mankind), Take note of this, Everyone should be quick to listen, slow to speak and slow to become angry, for man’s anger does not bring about the righteous life that God desires.  Therefore, get rid of all moral filth and the evil that is so prevalent and humbly accept the word planted in you, which can save you. Do not merely listen to the word, and so deceive yourselves. Do what it says. (James Chapter 1:19-22)

images-71I began thinking of it doesn’t matter what it looks like, feel like, smell like, sound like, taste like, play like it aint what God has planned and so I just need too..then

He spoke….”So don’t get caught up in the reality of the things here on earth.  I’m here to bring your dreams to pass in My realm and My way. I know what it looks like and it will stay this way until you allow Me to change it!!! You want to know how; By believing I can do all things. I AM the author and finisher of your faith. I AM your Creator. I make no mistakes. What is happening is happening because  you still want to control it. Just lean and rely on the words planted in your heart; the promise, the truth. I planned greatness and you shall see my plans manifest before your eyes. Still believe even when it looks its darkest for that’s when I’m doing My most awesome work behind the scene. I’m giving you your heart’s desires.”

I can’t give up. I have to keep pushing. I can’t fall back into darkness when HE has shown me a marvelous light!

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

2 thoughts on “Uknown trust I can’t comprehend….

Leave a Reply

