Living word……….

Some days words just have no place. 

I can never understand when I have days like this, moments like this. I live for words, write words, speak words, twist words, sing words, but the only thing I can do lately and in those times is read the word. It keeps me in perfect peace even when chaos surrounds me. It gives me stability when my world is being shook up. It gives me guidance when I can’t seem to find my way. The word and I in those moments of silence become one and I wont complain…..

 

I guess the saying rings true… Reading is fundamental when your foundation is the living word!!! I’m learning I should speak less and listen more to the word!

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

2 thoughts on “Living word……….

Leave a Reply

