Give to get…..

Happy Friday! I’m enjoying the process.

It’s trial after trial but I’m enjoying the process. Obstacle after obstacle but I’m enjoying the process. Struggle after struggle but I’m enjoying the process. Closed door after closed-door but I’m enjoying the process.  Bill after bill but I’m enjoying the process.

images-65All I can do is think over the years of when responsibility first kicked in and how struggle came shortly after. Then I think of how I called out to God for help and He did just that. I found the process to be extremely difficult to deal with but when He blessed me I somehow appreciated the process. I was even thankful I’d went through all of that because it lead me to a great blessing. Now I sit here thinking about what I’m going through so I’ve called out for help and my oh my when I see this blessing it’s gonna be even bigger than these problems. I will sho nuff appreciate the process.

Food for thought

To whom MUCH is given MUCH MORE is required! 

No matter what God is taking you through, enjoy the process.  For at the end of it all is utopia and that’s a promise!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

