I see it now……..

Yesterday I was walking around in a fog. I swear it seemed like the world had decided to go dark and leave me alone with just my thoughts. I couldn’t believe one day I was happy as can be (even with all the mess going on in my personal life) and the next I was stricken with racing thoughts and clouded skies. I began praying for the SON to shine on the sun so I can get some light and see my way out of this darkness. Of course as usual nothing happened but I didn’t allow that to stop my flow so I just kept right on praying, Screaming Enough Already, but still praying. In the midst of my prayers I said “God, no matter what I trust you. I know you will make all this work out for our good. I don’t see how or can even fathom it, but I do know your word says what the devil means for evil that you will turn it around for our good”.

the-peekerAfter saying all of that I went to pick up my bible and these words were there ‘So do not throw away your confidence; it will be richly rewarded. You need to persevere so that when you have done the will of God, you will receive what HE has promised. For in just a very little while He who is coming will come and will not delay.  The universe was formed at God’s command, so that what is seen was not made out of what was visible.’

I thought on that awhile and smiled to myself and thanked God for revelation. I must endure the times that seem unbearable because it’s only preparing me and getting me closer to the promise of what I’ve envisioned (seen in my mind) to become visible to mankind.

It’s all about faith and without it I can’t please God!!  See it first in your mind and then you can hold it in your hands.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

