Karma is necessary for change…..

Good morning!

“When I think about Jesus and what he’s done for me, when I think about Jesus and how He set me free I can dance, dance, dance, dance, dance, dance all nite!” images-63I remember my Pastor saying this right before the congregation erupted in dance, screams, tambourine playing, drum beating and whatever else they deemed necessary as a form of worship. I would sit back and laugh so hard at certain individuals hilarious form of worship.

Today I sit in my adulthood reflecting on those days because I too have my forms of worship. I know it’s a lifestyle, a daily praise, a relationship with my Father God but my outward expressions speak volume. I worship with writings, songs, dance, socializing, serving, and every now and then I too have a break out dance of praise and admiration for the one who set me free.

My own children laugh at me now and I can’t do anything but say the words KARMA! Now I don’t mind them laughing because I know they too will have this same story to tell. Watch and see…images-65

I said all this to say you reap what you sow, but you don’t have to reap the condemnation or negativity if you repent. Repent by changing your mindset on that one thing, change your habits on that one thing, change your heart on that one thing. Don’t walk in regret, just rejoice in repentance!

Much Love,

Tracy B

2 thoughts on “Karma is necessary for change…..

Leave a Reply

