Unresolved issues….

I would first like to say Happy New Year to each and every one of you. I know I’m 9 days late but hey, it’s better late than never; or so I’ve heard.

ImageI pray your new year is going great thus far and you’ve set attainable goals that you intend to keep. As for me my new year is wrapping up things from last year. It’s on the brink of being over and done with and that’s a beautiful thing to me. This unfinished business is forcing me to have a new mindset on how God operates. It’s forcing me to believe in miracles, to stay focused on who HE is, to trust completely (even when it looks a hot mess), to love unconditional, and to forgive all that have misrepresented themselves to me. On the very next day of the new year I had a discovery that blew my mind. I had always had this thought about a certain someone but I guess God decided to show me that what I thought was indeed the truth. WOW! was all I could say.  I walked away saying aloud “What a way to start my new year, I guess it’s just what doctor God has ordered.”

Everything seems all bad but I know God is working it all out for my good just as He promised. Delayed does not mean denied. 

Just because it looks a certain way does not mean it is that way. Take your eyes off your unresolved issues and focus on the problem solver. All is well. Nothing can happen without HIS approval and if HE approves then it is the best thing for you. Take courage in knowing that HE will NEVER leave you nor forsake you.

Much Love, 

Tracy B

 

2 thoughts on “Unresolved issues….

Leave a Reply

