Under pressure but still praising……..

As we approach the New Year I’ve realized a lot of the things that disturbed my peace of mind is now coming to an end.  I don’t know what the end will be exactly but I do know GOD has made me victorious in it all.  He has promised peace for me and my children. He has promised we will not be ashamed nor disgraced. He has promised to turn toward me with great love and compassion and never leave me again because of His anger in my disobedience.

There were lots of things I could have avoided had I just been obedient. For in this testing and trial I’ve learned that obedience is truly better than sacrifice; the cost is too great.  Isn’t it beautiful how God provides you with a lesson LEARNED in your testing moment?

During this time He has also taught me great patience, letting go of trying to know everything as to control everything, praying in righteousness, and even for my enemies in spite of the weapons being formed.

He promised NO WEAPON FORMED AGAINST ME SHALL PROSPER anyhow and every tongue that speaks judgement and condemnation of me and my children we shall surely condemn. This is our vindication says the Lord. The winds are blowing fiercely, the pot is empty, the cupboards are bare but since GOD is for me I know this too shall pass. I’m going  to go on and go thru and see what the end will be. I’m moving forward with NO DOUBT that God is I AM that I AM.

 Allow the rains to fall, it’s only cleansing you. Allow the winds to blow, it’s only pushing you closer to your destiny. Allow the pressure to overtake you, it’s only building character and faith.  Rest in knowing God has all things working for your good.

Much Love,
Tracy B

Leave a Reply

