Do you need love…..

As I was riding today I decided to listen to Jennifer Hudson’s cd. The cd player immediately went to number 7.  I couldn’t understand why that would happen because any other time it starts from number 1 and work its way down. So today I figured God wanted me to hear that “everybody needs love.” 

I prepared myself to get totally in tune with the words of the song and at some point I allowed the song to minister to me.  I want you all to listen intently to the words and give me your feedback of what the song is saying to you. I would love to hear from you, you and especially YOU!!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

