I control this…..

I’m in my cleaning mode right now.  

Rather it’s cleaning my home or my life it’s cleaning time.  Everything bad must GO!!! so that all good may ENTER and stay for as long as I desire.

We have control over our actions.  We have control over our happiness. We have control over our emotions and we have control over what/who stays or go.  Get the BIG picture, frame it and place it in a spot where you will always see it.

Keep in mind you control this, don’t give your control over to others! Who knows what they would do if they had your power….

Control your God-given destiny!!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

