Conversations of peace….

(Me) I feel like it’s impossible!     (God) All things are possible.

(Me) What if I fail and every one laughs at me?   (God) What if you succeed and every one cheers you on?

(Me) There’s no way I can do this alone!   (God) I will never leave nor forsake you. You are never alone

(Me) This is causing me to lose sleep. I’m so worried  (God) Cast all your cares upon me and I will give you perfect rest.

(Me) Why don’t they just get this over with already. It’s been going on it seems forever.   (God) Be anxious for nothing, but give thanks for it all. After patience has its perfect work then you will be whole and lacking nothing.

(Me) Thanks Father God for always listening and having the answers.  (God) Thanks for always praying and having problems you know I can fix. Haahhhah

(Me) It’s not funny. You know life can overwhelm me at times.  (God) Child please, life happens everyday, but if you would just trust me completely in every situation you will never be overwhelmed at any time!!!

(Me) It’s easier said but hardly done. (God) I know, that’s why I will always hear from you and repeat what I’ve always said until you get it. And YOU WILL GET IT! I know all things

Just a little something I wanted to share because I know I’m not the only one going through a tough situation and can use just 1 word from the LORD to make all the difference!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

