Understand the words of your mouth…..

Flesh + Flesh = Mess

In the beginning was the Word and the Word was with God, and the Word was God.  He was with God in the beginning. Through Him all things were made; without Him nothing was made that has been made. The Word became flesh.

I’ve read this scripture multiple times but today it makes perfect sense.  Why is that you ask? Well I will gladly tell you.  It’s because on this day God has given me revelation. God does everything with WORDS and He created us to be just like Him.  Our words have power.  Isn’t it something that the Bible constantly speaks of the power of life and death being in the tongue (your words). But even if you speak words and have no revelation it’s just empty words.  You need revelation to get your miracle.  You need a relationship to get your revelation.

As I sat in church yesterday God began speaking to me.   I was amazed because our relationship was back burner to me because I’d allowed my circumstances and situations of life to affect my prayer life.  But because we serve such a merciful God who loves and forgives He still provided me insight on some things He wants to share with you.  You must change your perception and not see me as just a blogger but a servant sent from God to give you a message.  Don’t get caught up on who I am, but more so wrapped up in who He is.

Today God wants you to know you’re built for more! You’re bigger than you think and stronger than what you can see.  You’re here on this earth to be blessed.  You’re the first of your kind and the generational curse ends with you. You’re being brought out of debt into abundance but it’s not because of who you know, but because of who you are. You’re more than a conqueror. Allow the words you speak to get mixed with your faith.  It starts with an act in your heart=a mindset=an action which equals keys to unlock the future you keep dreaming about. Your miracle is front of you but you can’t see it without revelation, relationship, and faith in your Words. It can happen, it will happen, it must happen!! Start believing!!!

I’m writing the blog because Words have power and this is an active way to exercise my faith! I thank God for the revelation because NOW I have POWER! Let the Words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be acceptable to you my Father God.

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

