Thank you ……

 

 

Today I give thanks.

Dear God,

Thanks for the trees that provide me the best oxygen.  Thanks for the sun that provides the best heat.  Thanks for the clouds that provide some amazing abstract art and shade when it’s in front of the sun.  Thank you for the moon that provides the best nightlight guiding me.  Thanks for the rivers that flow that provide me water from the stream.  Thanks for the flowers that make my eyes dance and smile.  The colors and aroma from the different roses feel my heart with such love.

I’m thankful for family and great friends. I’m thankful for opportunities you give me. I’m thankful for the love you constantly show me.  I’m thankful for the shelter you provide me, the secret places you can hide me, the children you gave me, the wonderful mother that raised me.

To you I owe my all-!!!!! Thank you God

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

