I will do it……

When the battle makes me weary and it seems that I’ve lost ground what do I do?

It’s so hard to hear Your voice Lord with distractions all around, death coming to loved ones, friends turning into foes, children facing life’s issues and I have no control over it. What do I do when family wont even speak kinds words or words at all? What do I do when I feel I’ve done ALL I can?

God spoke,

“Let not your heart be troubled; you believe in God, believe also in Me.”

‘Most assuredly, I say to you, he who believes in Me, the works that I do, he will do also; and greater works than these he will do, because I go to My Father.”  “And whatever you ask in My name, that I will do, that the Father may be glorified in the Son.” 

“If you ask anything in My name, I will do it!’

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

