Natural high……Love

It’s a beautiful day in the neighborhood, a beautiful day in the neighborhood, would you be mine? I’m actually singing the lyrics and thinking of Mr. Rogers in the red sweater.  Did you all watch the t.v show? It was really a fun show to watch.

God never fails! It’s amazing how HE does things. HE gives beautiful surprises.  HE reveals parables and great mysteries.  HE unlocks doors without the use of a tangible key, fore in following HIS spiritual leading mixed with complete belief unlocks everything.  HE is the man of my dreams, HIS love keeps me, rocks me, holds me, anoints me, strengthens me, enlighten me, engulf me, fills me, thrills me, and the list goes on and on.  But the one thing I do know is God’s love never fails. Today I wish to dedicate this song to my Father God whose love is one I don’t mind sharing- HE’s such a beautiful suprise!!!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

