Happy Feelings Everywhere!!!!!!!!!!

So thankful for the day the Lord has made.  So thankful for the life God has given me.  Even though it’s filled with ups and downs it’s still my life to live.  I’m very grateful and satisfied thus far and wouldn’t change a thing.  I’ve had some horrible things happen in my past, my present, and probably will have some mishaps in the future but I’ve learned however there are NO MISTAKES only lessons to learn.

So today I learn the lesson of living, loving and embracing each day, hour, minute, and second God has given me to embrace.  It’s happy feelings in the air, touching people everywhere, catching love at everything, and listening to the people sing.

It’s a wonderful day after all.  Time to celebrate life, birthdays, earth days, God-given days…. yall know!!! Let’s just have some Happy Feelings!!!!

Much Love,

Tracy B

3 thoughts on “Happy Feelings Everywhere!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

