You Forgive???

Have you ever said the words I’m tired of going through the same things over and over? Tired of repeating different situations but having the same outcome? This is for you!!

It’s amazing what you can learn when you take time to sit back, be quiet and observe. I was listening to a friend of mine talk, but the only word that kept replaying in my head was forgive. Now my friend never spoke that word but I only heard that word. Crazy right???

“Forgive so that you can move forward. You’re only repeating because you refuse to let it all go. You must forgive for your deliverance and my promise to manifest. I will give you the desires of your heart if you will give me your forgiveness” God whispered.
“Who have I not forgiven? Who is standing between me and my destiny? Who is keeping me from the promise? God who is it?” I asked sincerely.
“It’s you!” He replied “Forgive it, let it all go, move on, don’t hold back anymore. No one can hurt you, they are actually hurting me and I will repay them. I wish to forgive you, but I can’t when you harbor on the past. Move out of the way and stop being fooled to believe you can’t forget. I don’t remember your sins, just your repentance and since you’re created in my image you are JUST LIKE ME!”

I sat in awe again, but with great revelation and freedom. You know this is for you and God knows too.

GET OUT OF YOUR OWN WAY AND FORGIVE! Ask whatever you will with a pure heart of forgiveness and you shall receive bountifully!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

