I forgive you…….

I forgive you for everything you’ve done to me.  I forgive you for everything you’ve said about me.  I forgive you for the hurt and pain.  I forgive you for the pouring rain.  I forgive you for not giving me what I deserved.

I forgive you for silencing my voice when it should-be  heard. I forgive you for the cowardly acts. I forgive you for stabbing me in the back.  I forgive you for your disrespect.

I forgive you for the many missed opportunities.  I forgive you for  deliberately harming me.

I forgive you because it helps me move on. No more crying rivers it’s all love songs. No more self-pity and low self-esteem. No more crushing or cursing my dreams.

No more , No more, No more…. for in forgiving you I’ve now evened the score.

Thank God I learned to forgive ME…..

 

Forgive yourself from what you’ve done and live in happiness, freedom and true love!

Much Love,

Tracy B

 

Leave a Reply

