Forget about it!

I can’t control the situation.  I can barely handle it.  In this situation and like all others I’ve decided to just LET GO, and LET GOD! I’ve realized in the past as soon as I stopped worrying how the story would end only then did HE solve it, resolve it and forgot about it!

When God forgets it and calls you righteous, worthy, and deserving of HIS love who are you to keep bringing it up!

Let go, and allow God to work on your behalf.  It’s for your good!

Much Love,

Tracy B

5 thoughts on “Forget about it!

Leave a Reply

