Wait but Move

I’ve been back and forth about what to say today. What shall I write about? What direction do you wish to lead me today God? Should I even write or just upload a video? What shall I do?

I’m asking these questions as I’m sitting here typing now.  Who knows how this will turn out and what will be said but just know I am moving forward.

Have you ever heard the term ‘ I’m just gone wait on God to tell me what to do next? I’m sure you have.  Well waiting on God doesn’t mean to not do anything.  Here’s an example..

You’re in a restaurant and the waiter comes and ask if you’re ready to order. You’re not ready and advise the waiter of this.  Has the waiter ever just stood at your table and waited until you decided what your final decision will be? What did the waiter do? I’m sure they left and went and found another table of patrons or went and did whatever.  Either way they didn’t stick around waiting but yet they are still the waiter

<iframe width=”420″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/8WdzY2WbDXk&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

Waiting on God is an opportunity for you to venture off into something else until HE answers! Wait but Move in the process!

Much Love,

Tracy B

Leave a Reply

